Events


Select event terms to filter by
Sunday December 05, 2010
Start: 12/05/2010 12:30

Sfanta liturghie va avea loc la St. Spiridon Church, 400 Yale Ave, Seattle

Monday December 06, 2010
Start: 12/06/2010 12:30

Sfanta liturghie va avea loc la St. Spiridon Church, 400 Yale Ave, Seattle

Friday December 10, 2010
Start: 12/10/2010 19:00
n/a
Saturday December 11, 2010
Start: 12/11/2010 12:00

Sfanta liturghie va avea loc la St. Spiridon Church, 400 Yale Ave, Seattle

Sunday December 12, 2010
Start: 12/12/2010 12:30

Sfanta liturghie va avea loc la St. Spiridon Church, 400 Yale Ave, Seattle

Sunday December 19, 2010
Start: 12/19/2010 12:30

Sfanta liturghie va avea loc la St. Spiridon Church, 400 Yale Ave, Seattle

Saturday December 25, 2010
Start: 12/25/2010 09:00

Anul acesta slujba de Crăciun se va săvârşi la Biserica Ortodoxă Sârbă Sfântul Sava din Issaquah (14916 239th Place Southeast, Issaquah, WA 98027-8401)

Start: 12/25/2010 10:00

Sfanta liturghie va avea loc la St. Sava Serbian Orthodox Church, 14916 239th Place SE Issaquah WA 98027

Sunday December 26, 2010
Start: 12/26/2010 12:30

Sfanta liturghie va avea loc la St. Spiridon Church, 400 Yale Ave, Seattle

Monday December 27, 2010
Start: 12/27/2010 12:30

Sfanta liturghie va avea loc la St. Spiridon Church, 400 Yale Ave, Seattle

Friday December 31, 2010
Start: 12/31/2010 18:00
n/a
Saturday January 01, 2011
Start: 12/31/2010 18:00
End: 01/01/2011 02:00
n/a
Start: 01/01/2011 12:30

Sfanta liturghie va avea loc la St. Spiridon Church, 400 Yale Ave. N, Seattle

Sunday January 02, 2011
Start: 01/02/2011 12:30

Sfanta liturghie va avea loc la St. Spiridon Church, 400 Yale Ave. N, Seattle