Events


Select event terms to filter by
Sunday January 29, 2012
Start: 01/29/2012 12:30

Sfanta liturghie va avea loc la biserica Sf. Spiridon, 400 Yale Ave. N Seattle

Start: 01/29/2012 14:30
n/a
Monday January 30, 2012
Start: 01/30/2012 12:30

Sfanta liturghie va avea loc la biserica Sf. Spiridon, 400 Yale Ave. N Seattle

Thursday February 02, 2012
Start: 02/02/2012 12:30

Sfânta Liturghie

 

(Întâmpinarea Domnului)

Saturday February 04, 2012
Start: 02/04/2012 17:30

Slujba va avea loc la biserica "Holy Protection of the Theotokos" - 564 Ravenna Boulevard, Seattle WA 98115. 

Sunday February 05, 2012
Saturday February 11, 2012
Start: 02/11/2012 17:30

Slujba va avea loc la biserica "Holy Protection of the Theotokos" - 564 Ravenna Boulevard, Seattle WA 98115. 

Sunday February 12, 2012
Start: 02/12/2012 09:30

Slujba va avea loc la biserica "Holy Protection of the Theotokos" - 564 Ravenna Boulevard, Seattle WA 98115. 

Saturday February 18, 2012
Start: 02/18/2012 12:30

Slujba va avea loc în catedrala ortodoxă rusă “Sfântul Spiridon” 400 Yale Ave. N. Seattle (la intersecţia cu Harrison St.)

Sunday February 19, 2012
Start: 02/19/2012 12:30

Slujba va avea loc în catedrala ortodoxă rusă “Sfântul Spiridon” 400 Yale Ave. N. Seattle (la intersecţia cu Harrison St.)

Sunday February 26, 2012
Start: 02/26/2012 12:30

Slujba va avea loc în catedrala ortodoxă rusă “Sfântul Spiridon” 400 Yale Ave. N. Seattle (la intersecţia cu Harrison St.)