Events


Select event terms to filter by
Saturday May 28, 2016
Start: 05/28/2016 18:30

Slujba se va desfășura la Biserica Sfinții Trei Ierarhi, 6402 226th St. SW, Mountlake Terrace 98043.

Sunday May 29, 2016
Start: 05/29/2016 08:30

Slujba se va desfășura la Biserica Sfinții Trei Ierarhi, 6402 226th St. SW, Mountlake Terrace 98043.

Saturday June 04, 2016
Start: 06/04/2016 18:30

Slujba se va săvârși la Biserica Sfinții Trei Ierarhi, 6402 226th St. SW, Mountlake Terrace, 98043.

Sunday June 05, 2016
Start: 06/05/2016 08:30

Slujba se va săvârși la Biserica Sfinții Trei Ierarhi, 6402 226th St. SW, Mountlake Terrace, 98043.

Wednesday June 08, 2016
Start: 06/08/2016 18:30

Slujba se va săvârși la Biserica Sfinții Trei Ierarhi, 6402 226th St. SW, Mountlake Terrace, 98043.

Thursday June 09, 2016
Start: 06/09/2016 08:30

Slujba se va săvârși la Biserica Sfinții Trei Ierarhi, 6402 226th St. SW, Mountlake Terrace, 98043.

Saturday June 11, 2016
Start: 06/11/2016 18:30

Slujba se va săvârși la Biserica Sfinții Trei Ierarhi, 6402 226th St. SW, Mountlake Terrace, 98043.

Sunday June 12, 2016
Start: 06/12/2016 08:30

Slujba se va săvârși la Biserica Sfinții Trei Ierarhi, 6402 226th St. SW, Mountlake Terrace, 98043.

Saturday June 18, 2016
Start: 06/18/2016 08:30

Slujba se va săvârși la Biserica Sfinții Trei Ierarhi, 6402 226th St. SW, Mountlake Terrace, 98043.

Start: 06/18/2016 18:30

Slujba se va săvârși la Biserica Sfinții Trei Ierarhi, 6402 226th St. SW, Mountlake Terrace, 98043.

Sunday June 19, 2016
Start: 06/19/2016 08:30

Slujba se va săvârși la Biserica Sfinții Trei Ierarhi, 6402 226th St. SW, Mountlake Terrace, 98043.

Monday June 20, 2016
Start: 06/20/2016 08:30

Slujba se va săvârși la Biserica Sfinții Trei Ierarhi, 6402 226th St. SW, Mountlake Terrace, 98043.

Thursday June 23, 2016
Start: 06/23/2016 18:30

Slujba se va săvârși la Biserica Sfinții Trei Ierarhi, 6402 226th St. SW, Mountlake Terrace, 98043.

Friday June 24, 2016
Start: 06/24/2016 08:00

Slujba se va săvârși la St. John The Forerunner Greek Monastery, 5 Timmer Ln, Goldendale, WA, 98620.

Saturday June 25, 2016
Start: 06/25/2016 18:30

Slujba se va săvârși la Biserica Sfinții Trei Ierarhi, 6402 226th St. SW, Mountlake Terrace, 98043.