Events


Select event terms to filter by
Saturday June 18, 2016
Start: 06/18/2016 08:30

Slujba se va săvârși la Biserica Sfinții Trei Ierarhi, 6402 226th St. SW, Mountlake Terrace, 98043.

Start: 06/18/2016 18:30

Slujba se va săvârși la Biserica Sfinții Trei Ierarhi, 6402 226th St. SW, Mountlake Terrace, 98043.

Sunday June 19, 2016
Start: 06/19/2016 08:30

Slujba se va săvârși la Biserica Sfinții Trei Ierarhi, 6402 226th St. SW, Mountlake Terrace, 98043.

Monday June 20, 2016
Start: 06/20/2016 08:30

Slujba se va săvârși la Biserica Sfinții Trei Ierarhi, 6402 226th St. SW, Mountlake Terrace, 98043.

Thursday June 23, 2016
Start: 06/23/2016 18:30

Slujba se va săvârși la Biserica Sfinții Trei Ierarhi, 6402 226th St. SW, Mountlake Terrace, 98043.

Friday June 24, 2016
Start: 06/24/2016 08:00

Slujba se va săvârși la St. John The Forerunner Greek Monastery, 5 Timmer Ln, Goldendale, WA, 98620.

Saturday June 25, 2016
Start: 06/25/2016 18:30

Slujba se va săvârși la Biserica Sfinții Trei Ierarhi, 6402 226th St. SW, Mountlake Terrace, 98043.

Sunday June 26, 2016
Start: 06/26/2016 08:30

Slujba se va săvârși la Biserica Sfinții Trei Ierarhi, 6402 226th St. SW, Mountlake Terrace, 98043.

Tuesday June 28, 2016
Start: 06/28/2016 18:30

Slujba se va săvârși la Biserica Sfinții Trei Ierarhi, 6402 226th St. SW, Mountlake Terrace, 98043.

Wednesday June 29, 2016
Start: 06/29/2016 08:30

Slujba se va săvârși la Biserica Sfinții Trei Ierarhi, 6402 226th St. SW, Mountlake Terrace, 98043.

Saturday July 02, 2016
Start: 07/02/2016 18:30

Slujba se va săvârși la Biserica Sfinții Trei Ierarhi, 6402 226th St. SW, Mountlake Terrace, 98043.

Sunday July 03, 2016
Start: 07/03/2016 08:30

Slujba se va săvârși la Biserica Sfinții Trei Ierarhi, 6402 226th St. SW, Mountlake Terrace, 98043.

Sunday July 10, 2016
Start: 07/10/2016 08:30

Slujba se va săvârși la Biserica Sfinții Trei Ierarhi, 6402 226th St. SW, Mountlake Terrace, 98043.

Saturday July 16, 2016
Start: 07/16/2016 18:30

Slujba se va săvârși la Biserica Sfinții Trei Ierarhi, 6402 226th St. SW, Mountlake Terrace, 98043.

Sunday July 17, 2016
Start: 07/17/2016 18:30

Slujba se va săvârși la Biserica Sfinții Trei Ierarhi, 6402 226th St. SW, Mountlake Terrace, 98043.